Demon Stalker: Volume One


Downloads: 711

Pages: 190

Published: 6 years ago

Rating: Rated: 2 times

  • 1 star
  • 2 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 5 stars

Read Five Books Free!

Become a member of and you can download five free books every month.

Already a member? Login here

Membership requires a valid email address. We DO NOT spam and do not allow others access to your private information.

Book Description HTML

Jake Steele, a Special Forces soldier, loses his team during an ill-fated mission in Afghanistan. He resigns from the army and comes home a broken man. He suffers from PTSD, alcoholism, and can't keep a steady job. He's just lost his fifteenth job in the year since leaving the military when an old friend talks him into helping commit a crime during which Jake is killed. But, the story is just beginning. There are 72 Demon Kings on Earth. Those Demon Kings are the leaders of Satan's armies and their appearance signify Armageddon is near. The only way they can be stopped is by a Demon Stalker, a legendary hunter with extraordinary powers. Jake Steele is offered the opportunity to become a Demon Stalker. Can he handle the responsibilities or will his own demons keep him from success?

Reader Reviews
loading comments
Add a comment: (You need to login to post a comment)
Rate this title:

Michael Fulkerson/Michael King

Michael Fulkerson and Michael King are partners in writing novels together. Career Thief is their first book together. Fulkerson resides in Nebraska. King resides in Tennessee. Fulkerson is deaf in both ears and served fifteen years for a crime he did NOT commit. Fulkerson writes from a dark chapter in his life. King is serving a Life sentence. Both are avid Martial Artists, both having several black belts. Fulkerson was released in 2011. During his incarceration, he studied creative writing, cognitive thinking, movie script writing. Fulkerson wrote the movie script to FAITH (Fallen Angels Inherit The Earth) Fulkerson and King are about to release their next novel together. Demon Stalker has just been published by Mr. Fulkerson and Mr. King.