Get Your Free Goodie Box here

The Quest for Paradise by Guy Stanton III - HTML preview

PLEASE NOTE: This is an HTML preview only and some elements such as links or page numbers may be incorrect.
Download the book in PDF, ePub, Kindle for a complete version.

Available Books


The Warrior Kind Series

Book 1: A Warrior’s Redemption

Book 2: A Warrior’s Journey

Book 3: A Warrior’s Legacy

Book 4: A Warrior’s Return

Book 5: A Warrior’s Revenge


The Agents for Good Series

Book 1: Agent with a History

Book 2: Agent for a Cause

Book 3: Agent out of Time

Book 4: Agent in the Dark

Book 5: Agent on the Run

Book 6: Agent finds a Warrior


Water Wars Series

Book 1: Journey into the Deep

Book 2: The Proverbial War

Book 3: The Quest for Paradise


The Wind Drifters Series

Book 1: Fire Wind

Book 2: Ice Wind

Book 3: Hard Wind

Book 4: Drift Wind

Book 5: Rift Wind

Series Boxed Set - The Wind Drifters - Books 1-5


Non-series Books

The Kingdom Cerilean Tegas, 2015

Fallen Ambitions, 2015 The Will To Thrive, 2015

The Lost Empire of Ophir, 2015

Freedom’s Glory, 2015