Get Your Free Goodie Box here

The Lucid Series: Android Uprising by Den Warren - HTML preview

PLEASE NOTE: This is an HTML preview only and some elements such as links or page numbers may be incorrect.
Download the book in PDF, ePub, Kindle for a complete version.



The Lucid Series

Book 1

Android Uprising

All Rights Reserved

Den Warren © 2017

Author of The Kings and Clans Trilogy


A Christian Dystopian Cyberpunk Novel

Clean Language Violence


A SpecFic Omega Publication


Cover Artwork by Mopic