Betrayal: Abby's Guilt (Book 1 of the Betrayal Series)


Downloads: 4495

Pages: 63

Published: 9 years ago

Rating: Rated: 8 times

  • 1 star
  • 2 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 5 stars

Read Five Books Free!

Become a member of and you can download five free books every month.

Already a member? Login here

Membership requires a valid email address. We DO NOT spam and do not allow others access to your private information.

Book Description

Abby knows everything there is to know about her dreamboat boyfriend Kyle. Everything except anything having to do with his older sister Brianna. According to Kyle, there are very shameful secrets about Brianna and he does not want Abby to learn about them. When Brianna comes to town to audition for the lead role in a very popular Broadway play, Abby is determined to meet the budding star and unravel the mystery that surrounds her once and for all. At a party, Abby and Brianna meet for the first time. Not only does Abby fail to learn the truth about Brianna’s past that night, she also gets caught in the middle of a bizarre, mean-spirited bet that will change her life forever. This is book 1 of the Betrayal Series. Book 2 and 3 now available at Amazon and soon at other book retailers.

Reader Reviews
loading comments
Add a comment: (You need to login to post a comment)
Rate this title: