The Search for a Legend (Book 1 of Quest for Knowledge) HTML version

Quest for Knowledge
Volume 1 of the FirstWorld Saga
In this E-book
BOOK 1 The Search for a Legend
In other E-books
BOOK 2 A Test of Courage
BOOK 3 Back to the Beginning
BOOK 4 The Sundering
FirstWorld Time Line
To follow
Volume 2 Aftermath of Armageddon
Volume 3 A View of the Past
Volume 4 A Vision of the Future
For further information on the FirstWorld multiverse including free downloads please visit