Songbook - Immersed in His Embrace HTML version

S o n g I n d e x
1. Wash away your Sin
2. Come to the Feast
3. I stand upon His Word
4. Immersed in His embrace
5. Prepare to share this meal
6. Meet Him at the Water
7. The Cup of Thanksgiving
8. We are Undivided
9. You have been clothed with Christ
10. You must be born again
All music copyrighted ©2010
For information: