Conan the Barbarian


Downloads: 838

Pages: 718

Published: 3 years ago

Rating: Rated: 0 times Rate It

  • 1 star
  • 2 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 5 stars
Book Description HTML

This collection contains all eighteen of Robert E. Howard’s public-domain ‘Conan the Barbarian’ stories in the order in which they were set according to Dale Rippke, plus the poem ‘Cimmeria’ and the pseudo-historical ‘The Hyborian Age’.Cimmeria (a short poem), The Frost-Giant's Daughter, The Tower of the Elephant, Rogues in the House, Shadows in the Moonlight, The Black Colossus, Queen of the Black Coast, Xuthal of the Dusk, A Witch Shall be Born, The Devil in Iron, The People of the Black Circle, Man-Eaters of Zamboula, The Pool of the Black One, Beyond the Black River, Red Nails, Jewels of Gwahlur, The Phoenix on the Sword, The Scarlet Citadel, The Hour of the Dragon and The Hyborian Age (a pseudo-history).

You may also like...