Not a member?     Existing members login below:

Joomla 3 Newbie Guide


Joomla! 3 Newbie’s Guide
Screenshot:Text Filter Settings
Global Check-In
When a User edits a file, Joomla change the file’s status to Checked Out. That means
file is locked and only User who has checked it out can modify it. This is security
reason that prevents two users from modifying an item at a same time.
Please note performing Global Check-In while items are open for editing will result in
data loss.
32
 
Remove