Not a member?     Existing members login below:
Take Free-eBooks to GO! With our Mobile Apps here


Table of Contents
Chapter 1. The Good Old Days
Chapter 2. A Life-Changing Event
Chapter 3. The Slow Recovery
Chapter 3. Living with a Bad Heart
Chapter 4. The Defibrillator Nightmare
Chapter 5. More Setbacks
Chapter 6. The Life Vest
Chapter 7. The New Defibrillator
Chapter 8. Does It Ever End?
Chapter 9. Life Goes On (I hope)